Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Mike Konkle
Chief Executive Officer
Dairy MAX Headquarters
Toll-free 800.332.4790
Cell Phone 972.439.6878
KonkleM@dairymax.org

Lana Frantzen, Ph.D.
Vice President, Health and Welllness
Toll-Free (888) 897-8744
Cell Phone (210) 845-3819
frantzenL@dairymax.org

Marty McKinzie
Vice President, Industry Image and Relations
Toll-free (866) 306-1449
Cell Phone (972) 922-5198
mckinziem@dairymax.org

Alyson Kirchner

Alyson Kirchner
Vice President, School Sales, Marketing & Operations
Toll Free: (844) 269-0420
Cell Phone: (281) 382-8544
kirchnera@dairymax.org

Susan Allen
Program Manager, Industry Affairs
Office (405) 282.4971
Cell phone (405) 226-1311
AllenS@dairymax.org

Lally Carbajal
School Marketing
Office (361) 452-4403
Cell Phone (361) 500-7764
carbajalL@dairymax.org

James Carpenter
Industry Image and Relations
Cell Phone: 806.474.6301
carpenterj@dairymax.org

John Cass

John Cass
Industry Image & Relations
Cell Phone (979) 820-1496
cassj@dairymax.org

Sandra Castro MS
School Marketing
Office (832) 688-9812
Cell Phone (281) 382-3958
CastroS@dairymax.org

Jennie Clark
Industry Image and Relations, School Marketing
Office (806) 622-4075
Cell Phone (806) 881-2906
ClarkJ@dairymax.org

Kaci Creel 
Consumer Marketing, Industry Image and Relations
Office (940) 564-2934 
Cell Phone (940) 435-3732
CreelK@dairymax.org

Mary Dickson RD, LD
School Marketing
Office (972) 853-0581
Cell Phone (972) 849-9410
DicksonM@dairymax.org

Blanca Duron
Administrative Assistant
Toll-free: (800) 332-4790
DuronB@dairymax.org

Morgan English RD, LD
School Marketing
Office (469) 443-0639
Cell Phone (972) 800-3240
EnglishM@dairymax.org

Macey Fitzgerald
School Marketing
Office (405) 999-0706
FitzgeraldM@dairymax.org

Kim Harris
Industry Image and Relations, School Marketing
Office (254) 485-5454
Cell Phone (903) 243-8933
harrisk@dairymax.org

Lisa Jackson
Director of Integrated Marketing and Communications, School Marketing
Cell Phone (512) 663-3823
LosassoL@dairymax.org

Joann Knox
School Marketing
Cell Phone: 512.800.9818
knoxj@dairymax.org

Patty Littlefield
Special Projects
Toll-free (877) 945-2030
Cell Phone (903) 243-2444
LittlefP@dairymax.org

Jennie McDowell
Director of Industry Marketing
Office (972) 603-4706
Cell Phone (682) 429-6338
mcdowellj@dairymax.org

Sara Robbins RD
Health and Wellness
Office (505) 255-0000
Cell Phone (505) 259-3194
RobbinsS@dairymax.org

Kara Smith
Consumer Marketing
Office (254) 259-2344
Cell Phone (325) 642-8649
keltonk@dairymax.org

Holly Stojanik RD, LD
School Marketing
Office (830) 885-2934
Cell Phone (210) 213-2414
stojanikh@dairymax.org

Caroline Sullivan MS, RD, CSSD, LD
Health and Wellness
Cell Phone: 713.826.3113
sullivanc@dairymax.org

Chaun Vaughn
School Marketing
Office: 281.570.2360
Cell Phone: 713.203.5464
vaughnc@dairymax.org

Jessika Williams

Jessika Williams
Executive Assistant
Toll Free: (800) 332-4790
williamsj@dairymax.org

 

 

 

Dairy MAX Blog

Jan
30
100 Things We Love About Dairy: The First 25 Posted by Kara Smith @ Fri, 30 Jan 2015

The National Dairy Council is turning 100 this year. We’re celebrating with 100...

read more

Dairy MAX on Twitter