Meet the Board

Meet the Board

The Dairy MAX board of directors is made up of producers who represent Dairy Farmers of America (DFA), other dairy cooperatives and independent dairymen. Board seats are allocated on the basis of the investment made by the organizations in the Dairy MAX program.

Neil Hoff, President
Windthorst, TX

Pauline DeVos, 2nd Vice President
Plainview, TX

Larry Hancock, Treasurer
Muleshoe, TX

Annelies DeRuyter, Secretary
Mesquite, NM

Felice Baird
Windthorst, TX

Robert Brouwer
Portales, NM

Newell Cooper
Clovis, NM

Don Devries
Dalhart, TX

David Jackson
Waco, TX

Dale Jones
Veguita, NM

Dan Kullot
Syracuse, KS

Sieto Mellema
Dalhart, TX

Lynn Ramsey
Emory, TX

Eddie Schaap
Clovis, NM

Rick Schaap
Hobbs, NM

Pete Schouten
Hico, TX

Jerry Spencer
Suphur Springs, TX

Angela Wood
Stephenville, TX

Karin Kuiper
Hico, TX 

Tom Woods
Gage, OK 


Dairy MAX Blog

100 Things We Love About Dairy: The First 25 Posted by Kara Smith @ Fri, 30 Jan 2015

The National Dairy Council is turning 100 this year. We’re celebrating with 100...

read more

Dairy MAX on Twitter